21 Day Fix Challenge

So if you are on my social media – then you have seen me posting about the 21 Day Fix Challenge.  I am super excited!!!!

I have been battling my weight and overall fitness for the last several years.  Once kids came along, I just stopped working on my fitness and I love food so my weight is going to be an issue.  I have tried almost every “diet” out there; and while they may work in the short term none of the then worked for the long haul.

I found the 21 Day Fix program through a coach who sponsored a clean eating challenge.  Once I looked at the program, I was sold.  Not only is this something that is well laid out but it is all inclusive – fitness, protein and portion control.   I not only tried it but I decided to be a coach.  So join me in the Challenge and lets see where the journey takes us.  If you are interested in learning more – leave me a message and I will be in touch!!!!!

Leave a comment