Five Things Friday

So I am back with another 5 Things Friday.

  1.  Pumpkin – yes, I love almost all things pumpkin in the fall, always have.  But my love does not extend to pumpkin coffee, give me breads, candles, etc but not coffee.
  2. I have eaten almost an entire bag of cookies this week.  I stress eat people in massive amounts.
  3. My house is pretty much decorated for halloween on the inside which is my domain.  The outside is still a work in progress by the “Halloween Man’
  4. I went grocery shopping this morning and managed to get in and out of walmart in less than an hour.
  5. I haven’t been sleeping well so I may or may not have attempted to open the garage with my phone after the grocery trip
Leave a Reply

